Tag Archive: December 2016 calendar


December 2016 calendar Holidays, National days and Printable monthly calendar

Date Event Calendar
Thursday, December 1 Eat a Red Apple Day Weird
Friday, December 2 National Fritters Day Weird
Sunday, December 4 National Cookie Day Weird
Monday, December 5 St. Nicholas Eve Belgium
Monday, December 5 Bathtub Day Weird
Monday, December 5 Day of the Ninja Weird
Tuesday, December 6 St. Nicholas Day Austria
Tuesday, December 6 Feast of St. Nicholas (Bari) Italy
Tuesday, December 6 National Gazpacho Day Weird
Wednesday, December 7 Feast of St. Ambrose (Milan) Italy
Wednesday, December 7 First Quarter Lunar
Wednesday, December 7 National Cotton Candy Day Weird
Thursday, December 8 Immaculate Conception Austria
Thursday, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian
Sunday, December 11 Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster Canada
Monday, December 12 Day of the Virgin Guadalupe Mexico
Monday, December 12 Pointsettia Day Weird
Wednesday, December 14 Full Moon Lunar
Friday, December 16 Day of Reconciliation South Africa
Friday, December 16 National Chocolate Covered Anything Day Weird
Saturday, December 17 National Maple Syrup Day Weird
Wednesday, December 21 Winter Solstice China
Wednesday, December 21 Last Quarter Lunar
Wednesday, December 21 Winter Solstice (GMT) Solar
Friday, December 23 Emperor’s Birthday Japan
Friday, December 23 Festivus Weird
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve General
Sunday, December 25 Christmas General
Sunday, December 25 Hanukkah Jewish
Monday, December 26 St. Stephan’s Day Austria
Monday, December 26 Boxing Day Canada
Monday, December 26 St. Stephen’s Day Christian
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day Federal
Monday, December 26 Second Christmas Germany
Monday, December 26 Synaxis of the Mother of God Greece
Monday, December 26 Public Holiday South Africa
Wednesday, December 28 Day of the Innocents Mexico
Thursday, December 29 New Moon Lunar
Friday, December 30 Rizal Day Philippines
Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve General
Saturday, December 31 St. Sylvester’s Day Austria
Saturday, December 31 Make Up Your Mind Day Weird

Download calendar template, You can:

– Calendar Generator – Create a calendar for any year
– Custom Calendar – Make advanced customized calendars
– Calendar for 2016
– Printable Calendar (PDF) – Calendars especially made for printing
– Ideal for use as a school calendar, church calendar, personal planner, scheduling reference, etc.
– Calendars are otherwise blank and designed for easy printing.
– Supported Operating Systems, browser:  Firefox, Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari

1/ December 2016 Calendar Violet Template

2/ December 2016 Calendar Elegant Red Template

3/ December 2016 Calendar Flat yellow Template

4/ December 2016 Calendar Light Red Template

>>> Click Here: December 2016 Calendar

December 2016 PDF Calendar: The PDF version: just download it, open it in Acrobat (or another program that can display the PDF file format,) and print.

December 2016 Word Calendar: The DOC version can be edited — adding your own events, for example. It is compatible with Microsoft Word, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that’s compatible with the Microsoft Word .DOC format.

December 2016 Excel Calendar: The XLS version can be edited — adding your own events, for example. It is compatible with Microsoft Excel, Google Docs, and any other word processing app that’s compatible with the Microsoft Excel .XLSX format.

December 2016 calendar with Note: Note and Event for everybody

Moon Phases for 2016 December:

This moon phases calendar tool or moon schedule is an easy way to find out the lunar phase for any given month. The internal phase calculator is very accurate, but the images are approximations. Moon calculations are based on your time zone as specified by your computer.

If you have found this website useful and would like to let other people know about it, simply click “Like” “Share” “G+”. Thank you!