World time

New York



City Current time
Midway Island15:43 Thu (GMT-11:00)
Samoa15:43 Thu (GMT-11:00)
Hawaii16:43 Thu (GMT-10:00)
Alaska18:43 Thu (GMT-09:00)
Tijuana19:43 Thu (GMT-08:00)
Arizona19:43 Thu (GMT-07:00)
Chihuahua20:43 Thu (GMT-07:00)
La Paz20:43 Thu (GMT-07:00)
Mazatlan20:43 Thu (GMT-07:00)
Mountain Time - US20:43 Thu (GMT-07:00)
Central America20:43 Thu (GMT-06:00)
Central Time - US21:43 Thu (GMT-06:00)
Guadalajara21:43 Thu (GMT-06:00)
Mexico City21:43 Thu (GMT-06:00)
Monterrey21:43 Thu (GMT-06:00)
Saskatchewan20:43 Thu (GMT-06:00)
Bogota21:43 Thu (GMT-05:00)
Eastern Time - US22:43 Thu (GMT-05:00)
Indiana - East22:43 Thu (GMT-05:00)
Lima21:43 Thu (GMT-05:00)
Quito21:43 Thu (GMT-05:00)
Atlantic Time -Canada23:43 Thu (GMT-04:00)
Caracas22:13 Thu (GMT-04:00)
La Paz22:13 Thu (GMT-04:00)
Santiago23:43 Thu (GMT-04:00)
Newfoundland00:13 Fri (GMT-03:30)
Brasilia23:43 Thu (GMT-03:00)
Buenos Aires23:43 Thu (GMT-03:00)
Georgetown23:43 Thu (GMT-03:00)
Greenland00:43 Fri (GMT-03:00)
Mid-Atlantic00:43 Fri (GMT-02:00)
Azores02:43 Fri (GMT-01:00)
Cape Verde Is.01:43 Fri (GMT-01:00)
Casablanca03:43 Fri (GMT)
Edinburgh03:43 Fri (GMT)
Dublin03:43 Fri (GMT)
Lisbon03:43 Fri (GMT)
London03:43 Fri (GMT)
Monrovia03:43 Fri (GMT)
Amsterdam04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Belgrade04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Berlin04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Bern04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Bratislava04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Brussels04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Budapest04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Copenhagen04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Ljubljana04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Madrid04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Paris04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Prague04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Rome04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Sarajevo04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Skopje04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Stockholm04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Vienna04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Warsaw04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
West Central Africa03:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Zagreb04:43 Fri (GMT+01:00)
Athens05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Bucharest05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Cairo04:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Harare04:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Helsinki05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Istanbul05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Jerusalem05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Kyiv05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Minsk05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Pretoria04:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Riga05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
City Current time
Sofia05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Tallinn05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Vilnius05:43 Fri (GMT+02:00)
Baghdad05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
Kuwait05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
Moscow05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
Nairobi05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
Riyadh05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
St. Petersburg05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
Volgograd05:43 Fri (GMT+03:00)
Tehran07:13 Fri (GMT+03:30)
Abu Dhabi06:43 Fri (GMT+04:00)
Baku06:43 Fri (GMT+04:00)
Muscat06:43 Fri (GMT+04:00)
Tbilisi06:43 Fri (GMT+04:00)
Yerevan06:43 Fri (GMT+04:00)
Kabul07:13 Fri (GMT+04:30)
Ekaterinburg07:43 Fri (GMT+05:00)
Islamabad07:43 Fri (GMT+05:00)
Karachi07:43 Fri (GMT+05:00)
Tashkent07:43 Fri (GMT+05:00)
Chennai08:13 Fri (GMT+05:30)
Kolkata08:13 Fri (GMT+05:30)
Mumbai08:13 Fri (GMT+05:30)
New Delhi08:13 Fri (GMT+05:30)
Kathmandu08:28 Fri (GMT+05:45)
Almaty08:43 Fri (GMT+06:00)
Astana08:43 Fri (GMT+06:00)
Dhaka08:43 Fri (GMT+06:00)
Novosibirsk08:43 Fri (GMT+06:00)
Sri Jayawardenepura08:13 Fri (GMT+06:00)
Rangoon09:13 Fri (GMT+06:30)
Bangkok09:43 Fri (GMT+07:00)
Hanoi09:43 Fri (GMT+07:00)
Jakarta09:43 Fri (GMT+07:00)
Krasnoyarsk09:43 Fri (GMT+07:00)
Beijing10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Chongqing10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Hong Kong10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Irkutsk10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Kuala Lumpur10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Perth10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Singapore10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Taipei10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Ulaan Bataar10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Urumqi10:43 Fri (GMT+08:00)
Osaka11:43 Fri (GMT+09:00)
Sapporo11:43 Fri (GMT+09:00)
Seoul11:43 Fri (GMT+09:00)
Tokyo11:43 Fri (GMT+09:00)
Yakutsk11:43 Fri (GMT+09:00)
Adelaide12:13 Fri (GMT+09:30)
Darwin12:13 Fri (GMT+09:30)
Brisbane12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Canberra12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Guam12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Hobart12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Melbourne12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Port Moresby12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Sydney12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Vladivostok12:43 Fri (GMT+10:00)
Magadan12:43 Fri (GMT+11:00)
New Caledonia12:43 Fri (GMT+11:00)
Solomon Is.12:43 Fri (GMT+11:00)
Auckland14:43 Fri (GMT+12:00)
Fiji14:43 Fri (GMT+12:00)
Kamchatka14:43 Fri (GMT+12:00)
Marshall Is.14:43 Fri (GMT+12:00)
Wellington14:43 Fri (GMT+12:00)
Nuku'alofa15:43 Fri (GMT+13:00)

The time zone number indicates the number of hours by which Zone Time ahead of or behind. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) or Greenwich Mean Time(GMT).